Three 10s Series

Adventure Sports
10 Under the Ben


The Three 10s Series are mountain biking events that take place in three spectacular and contrasting Scottish locations. These mountain bike endurance events run over a ten mile lap in the three different venues across Scotland.  Individuals or teams of 2, 3 or 4 have to complete as many laps in ten hours as possible. Each course is planned to provide a balance of technical and non technical to accommodate all level of riders.

10 Under the Ben - 15 May, Nevis Range

10 @ Kirroughtree - 10 July, Galloway Forest Park

10 More in Moray - 21 August, Milnes High School, Fochabers

Contact Details

No Fuss Events
20 Hillview Drive
Fort William
PH33 7LS

For more information visit:

E -

Sign up to receive e-newsletters
If you would like to know how we manage your personal data,
please click on the EventScotland privacy policy.