IRB Sevens

IRB Sevens

The IRB Sevens series, comprising of eight tournament locations, will kick off in Dubai in late November and climax in Scotland in May 2011. During the 2009/10 series a total of 16 Unions participated across the eight series tournaments with the final decider seeing Samoa take out the title as World Series Champions. Dates have been announced for the 2010 /2011 tournament and can be found here.

Contact Details

The International Rugby Board
Huguenot House
35-38 St Stephen's Green
Dublin 2

For more information visit:

E -
T - 00 353 1 240 9200

Sign up to receive e-newsletters
If you would like to know how we manage your personal data,
please click on the EventScotland privacy policy.