Teams announced for Tour of Britain

Tour of Britain

SweetSpot Group Ltd, organisers of The Tour of Britain, announced the names of nine out of the 16 teams that have confirmed they will be taking part in Britain’s biggest free to attend sporting event on Wednesday 22nd July 2009.

The teams confirmed to take part in this year’s event are:

• AG2R La Mondiale
• Agritubel
• Barloworld
• CandiTV – Marshalls Pasta
• Team Columbia – HTC
• CSF Navigare
• Team Halfords Bikehut
• Rapha – Condor
• Topsport Vlaanderen

For more information on this year's event please click here

Sign up to receive e-newsletters
If you would like to know how we manage your personal data,
please click on the EventScotland privacy policy.