Don't miss 'E' Awards entry deadline

The inaugural Excellence in Events ‘E’ Awards will be presented on 9 March at the Scottish event industry trade show, EventIt 2017, in Glasgow’s SEC Centre. Organised by the EventIt team, the Awards aim to celebrate excellence and innovation, plus reward individuals and companies across the Scottish events industry.

There are 9 Award categories: 

- Conference/Association Event Excellence
- Event Supplier Excellence
- Student event/festival Excellence
- Creative event/festival Excellence
- Outdoor event/festival Excellence
- Event technology Excellence
- Marketing/digital event/festival Excellence
- Scottish event space or venue Excellence
- Sustainable event/festival Excellence

Entry is FREE, with a deadline for submission of Saturday 18 February 2017.

For further information or to make your submission please visit the E Awards website here.

Sign up to receive e-newsletters
If you would like to know how we manage your personal data,
please click on the EventScotland privacy policy.